Athletic Hall of Fame


2019 Athletic Hall of Fame

Class induction during CJ vs. Roger Bacon men's basketball game (Friday, February 7, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.) Induction ceremony at CJ on Saturday, February 8, 2020  

Congratulations to Our Class of 2019 Inductees:

  • Andy Daley '95
  • Kurt Hess '09
  • Sam Jandel '09
  • Taylor Beyerle Mackell '09
  • Lisa Treadway Marino '09
  • Katie Pleiman '09
  • Michael Raiff '09
  • Jerry Scheper '61
  • Megan Slayback Wajda '08

Congratulations to all inductees, and Go Eagles!

Recommendation Information

For more than 30 years, the Athletic Hall of Fame has recognized alumni athletes and coaches who have shown their excellence on the field and court.  We encourage you to fill in the form below to recommend a deserving athlete.  Please provide as much information as possible on their accomplishments. Because of the volume of recommendations, we will contact you only if the person you recommended is chosen for induction.  Selection usually occurs in the early winter.

Thank you and Go Eagles!

Selections have been made for the 2018 Hall of Fame and the selection committee will reconvene in August 2019. Recommendations can be submitted at this time for the 2019 Hall of Fame induction.

2019 Recommendation Form

Please describe athletic accomplishments during the nominee's time at CJ, Chaminade, Julienne, or St. Joseph.